Contact Us

company higher consil

IBC Board Members and Committees


E Board Officer Name Email Contact
President Gerald Griffin president@ibcbettas.org
Vice-President Yvonne Chaban vp@ibcbettas.org
Secretary Steve Van Camp secretary@ibcbettas.org
Treasurer Jack Tobin treasurer@ibcbettas.org
Judging Board Larissa Williams jbchair@ibcbettas.org
Member-at-Large1 Jackie Hutcherson ebmember1@ibcbettas.org
Member-at-Large2 Stacy Fenhaus ebmember2@ibcbettas.org
Member-at-Large3 Jeff Hiller ebmember3@ibcbettas.org
Area 2 Member-at-Large Peter Baerwald area2@ibcbettas.org
Area 6 Member-at-Large Bobby Chua area6@ibcbettas.org
Area 7 Member -at-large Jay Cottrell area7@ibcbettas.org
To Contact all Executive Board Members Ebmembers@ibcbettas.org

judges

Judging Board Officers

Jessica Brett, Rich Creighton, Sabrina Dichne, Phil Dorr, Bob Dozier, Gerald Griffin, Hermanus Haryanto, Josip Kevari, Claire Pavia, Larissa Williams

To contact all Judging Board Members please email jbmembers@ibcbettas.org


Judging Board Position Names Email Contact
Judging Board Chairs Larissa Williams (Chair) - Rich Creighton and Sabrina DichneĀ  (Vice Chairs) jbchair@ibcbettas.org
Certification Rich Creighton - Sabrina Dichne certification@ibcbettas.org
Standards Larissa Williams - Claire Pavia standards@ibcbettas.org
Training Jessica Brett - Phil Dorr - Larissa Williams training@ibcbettas.org
Registrar Bob Dozier - Josip Kevari - Hermanus Haryanto registrar@ibcbettas.org
Area Representatives Jessica Brett (7) - Hermanus Haryanto (6) - Claire Pavia (2) representatives@ibcbettas.org
EP Representative Gerald Griffin exboardrep@ibcbettas.org

Committees
Committee Chairs Name Email Contact
Archives Sally Van Camp archives@ibcbettas.org
Awards Gerald Griffin awards@ibcbettas.org
Betta Pals Area 1 J D Ewtuch bettapals@ibcbettas.org
Betta Pals Area 7 Jarrod Nielsen area7bettapals@ibcbettas.org
Chapters Jack Tobin chapters@ibcbettas.org
Constitution Jack Tobin constitution@ibcbettas.org
Events Larissa Williams events@ibcbettas.org
Finance Jack Tobin finance@ibcbettas.org
FLARE! Editor and FLARE! Committee Chair Michael Chang flareeditor@ibcbettas.org
Marketing Peter Baerwald marketing@ibcbettas.org
Membership Stacy Fenhaus membership@ibcbettas.org
Nomenclature Gene A. Lucas nomenclature@ibcbettas.org
Nominations Jack Tobin nominations@ibcbettas.org
Publications Kathy Tobin Publications@ibcbettas.org
Research & Grants Leo Buss research@ibcbettas.org
Sales Kayla Griffin sales@ibcbettas.org
Show Chairman Larissa Williams showchair@ibcbettas.org
Species Maintenance Gerald Griffin smp@ibcbettas.org
Technical Assistance Library Jamie Stine ta@ibcbettas.org
Webmaster webmaster@ibcbettas.org

For technical issues please send us an email

s2Member®