Contact Us

company higher consil

IBC Board Members and Committees


E Board Officer Name Email Contact (click On)
President Gerald Griffin president@ibcbettas.org
Vice-President Cecilia Bailey Mallett vp@ibcbettas.org
Secretary Steve Van Camp secretary@ibcbettas.org
Treasurer Jack Tobin treasurer@ibcbettas.org
Judging Board Larissa Williams jbchair@ibcbettas.org
Member-at-Large1 Yvonne Chaban ebmember1@ibcbettas.org
Member-at-Large2 Stacy Fenhaus ebmember2@ibcbettas.org
Member-at-Large3 Jeff Hiller ebmember3@ibcbettas.org
Area 2 Member-at-Large Peter Baerwald area2@ibcbettas.org
Area 6 Member-at-Large Bobby Chua area6@ibcbettas.org
Area 7 Member -at-large Jay Cottrell area7@ibcbettas.org
To Contact all Executive Board Members Ebmembers@ibcbettas.org

judges

Judging Board officers
Larissa Williams Michael Chang Rich Creighton Sabrina Dichne Phil Dorr Bob Dozier Hermanus Haryanto Claire Pavia Dan Young Gerald Griffin


Judging Board Officer Name Name Name Email Contact
Judging Board Chairs Larissa Williams ( Chair) Rich Creighten  ( Vice Chair) jbchair@ibcbettas.org
Certification Rich Creighton Bob Dozier certification@ibcbettas.org
Standards Sabrina Dichne Phil Dorr Larissa Williams standards@ibcbettas.org
Training Phil Dorr Dan Young Larissa Williams training@ibcbettas.org
Registrar Bob Dozier Sabrina Dichne Michael Chang registrar@ibcbettas.org
Area Representatives Michael Chang Hermanus Haryanto Claire Pavia representatives@ibcbettas.org
Executive Board Rep Gerald Griffin exboardrep@ibcbettas.org
To contact all Judging Board Members jbmembers@ibcbettas.org

 

 

Committees

Committee Chairs Name Email Contact
Archives Sally Van Camp archives@ibcbettas.org
Awards Gerald Griffin awards@ibcbettas.org
Betta Pals Area 1 J D Ewtuch bettapals@ibcbettas.org
Betta Pals Area 7 Jarrod Nielsen area7bettapals@ibcbettas.org
Chapters Jack Tobin chapters@ibcbettas.org
Constitution Cecilia Bailey Mallett constitution@ibcbettas.org
Events Larissa Williams events@ibcbettas.org
Finance Jack Tobin finance@ibcbettas.org
FLARE! Editor and FLARE! Committee Chair Michael Chang Flare!editor@ibcbettas.org
Marketing Peter Baerwald marketing@ibcbettas.org
Membership Steve Van Camp membership@ibcbettas.org
Nomenclature Gene A. Lucas nomenclature@ibcbettas.org
Nominations Jack Tobin nominations@ibcbettas.org
Publications Kathy Tobin Publications@ibcbettas.org
Research & Grants Leo Buss research@ibcbettas.org
Sales Kayla Griffin sales@ibcbettas.org
Show Chairman Larissa Williams showchair@ibcbettas.org
Species Maintenance Gerald Griffin smp@ibcbettas.org
Technical Assistance Library Jamie Stine ta@ibcbettas.org
Webmaster Cecilia Bailey Mallett webmaster@ibcbettas.org

For technical issues please send us an email

s2Member®